GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Time Zones
Africa  America  Antarctica  Asia  Australia  Europe  GMT  Oceans

These listings are generated live and are examples of the different time zones that one can use to configure their server. Look here for more information.

    Country
    File
    Current Date & Time
    Script Started Fri Sep 22 18:51:08 GMT 2017
    Comments
      
     AO  Angola  Africa/Luanda  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     BF  Burkina Faso  Africa/Ouagadougou  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     BI  Burundi  Africa/Bujumbura  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     BJ  Benin  Africa/Porto-Novo  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     BW  Botswana  Africa/Gaborone  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     CD  Congo (Dem. Rep.)  Africa/Kinshasa  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT  west Dem. Rep. of Congo 
     CD  Congo (Dem. Rep.)  Africa/Lubumbashi  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT  east Dem. Rep. of Congo 
     CF  Central African Republic  Africa/Bangui  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     CG  Congo (Rep.)  Africa/Brazzaville  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     CI  Cote d'Ivoire  Africa/Abidjan  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     CM  Cameroon  Africa/Douala  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     DJ  Djibouti  Africa/Djibouti  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     DZ  Algeria  Africa/Algiers  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  CET   
     EG  Egypt  Africa/Cairo  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  EET   
     EH  Western Sahara  Africa/El_Aaiun  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WEST   
     ER  Eritrea  Africa/Asmera  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     ES  Spain  Africa/Ceuta  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CEST  Ceuta & Melilla 
     ET  Ethiopia  Africa/Addis_Ababa  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     GA  Gabon  Africa/Libreville  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     GH  Ghana  Africa/Accra  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     GM  Gambia  Africa/Banjul  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     GN  Guinea  Africa/Conakry  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     GQ  Equatorial Guinea  Africa/Malabo  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     GW  Guinea-Bissau  Africa/Bissau  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     KE  Kenya  Africa/Nairobi  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     LR  Liberia  Africa/Monrovia  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     LS  Lesotho  Africa/Maseru  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  SAST   
     LY  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya  Africa/Tripoli  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  EET   
     MA  Morocco  Africa/Casablanca  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WEST   
     ML  Mali  Africa/Bamako  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT  southwest Mali 
     ML  Mali  Africa/Timbuktu  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT  northeast Mali 
     MR  Mauritania  Africa/Nouakchott  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     MW  Malawi  Africa/Blantyre  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     MZ  Mozambique  Africa/Maputo  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     NA  Namibia  Africa/Windhoek  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  WAST   
     NE  Niger  Africa/Niamey  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     NG  Nigeria  Africa/Lagos  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     RW  Rwanda  Africa/Kigali  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     SD  Sudan  Africa/Khartoum  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     SL  Sierra Leone  Africa/Freetown  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     SN  Senegal  Africa/Dakar  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     SO  Somalia  Africa/Mogadishu  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     ST  Sao Tome and Principe  Africa/Sao_Tome  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     SZ  Swaziland  Africa/Mbabane  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  SAST   
     TD  Chad  Africa/Ndjamena  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  WAT   
     TG  Togo  Africa/Lome  Fri-22-Sep-2017  18:51:08  GMT   
     TN  Tunisia  Africa/Tunis  Fri-22-Sep-2017  19:51:08  CET   
     TZ  Tanzania  Africa/Dar_es_Salaam  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     UG  Uganda  Africa/Kampala  Fri-22-Sep-2017  21:51:08  EAT   
     ZA  South Africa  Africa/Johannesburg  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  SAST   
     ZM  Zambia  Africa/Lusaka  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT   
     ZW  Zimbabwe  Africa/Harare  Fri-22-Sep-2017  20:51:08  CAT